Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Home Town Debate
Willapa Harbor Herald • Town Crier
Traveler's Companion
(360) 942-3466 • PO Box 706, Raymond, WA 98577

Pacific County Democrat's 2014 Meeting Dates

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

Monday, March 10 - 7:00 P.M.

South County Building

7013 Sandridge Road, Long Beach

Monday, April 14 - 7:00 P.M.

1216 Robert Bush Drive, South Bend

Monday, May 12 - 7:00 P.M.

South County Building

7013 Sandridge Road, Long Beach

Monday, June 9 - 7:00 P.M.

1216 Robert Bush Drive, South Bend

July, 2014 - No Membership Meeting

Annual Picnic, TBA

August, 2014 - No Membership Meeting

Monday, September 8 - 7:00 P.M.

South County Building

7013 Sandridge Road, Long Beach

Monday, October 13 - 7:00 P.M.

1216 Robert Bush Drive, South Bend

Monday, November 10 - 7:00 P.M.

South County Building

7013 Sandridge Road, Long Beach

Monday, December 8 - 7:00 P.M.

1216 Robert Bush Drive, South Bend

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00 P.M.

South County Building

7013 Sandridge Road, Long Beach

Read more from:
WHH - Politics
Tags: 
None
Share: 
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: