Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Home Town Debate
Willapa Harbor Herald • Town Crier
Traveler's Companion
(360) 942-3466 • PO Box 706, Raymond, WA 98577

Olequa Senior Center September Menu

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

Tuesday, September 1
Test Kitchet Tuesday
Wednesday, September 2
Chef Salad, Bread Stick, Cottage Cheese, Peaches, Chocolate Ice Cream
Thursday, September 3
Cook's Choice
Tuesday, September 8
Test Kitchen Tuesday
Wednesday, September 9
Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Baby Carrots, Peaches, Dinner Roll
Thursday, September 10
Cook's Choice
Monday, September 14
Soup, Salad, Sandwich, and combination of two of those
Tuesday, September 15
No Lunch Today
Wednesday, September 16
Minstrone Soup, Egg Salad Sandwich, Green Salad, Mixed Berries Over White Cake

Read more from:
TC - Community News
Tags: 
None
Share: 
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: